Posted on

Mr Olympia 1990 | Lee Haney Mr Olympia Winner | Mr Olympia 1990

Mr Olympia 1990

Mr Olympia 1990

The 1990 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on September 15, 1990 at the Arie Crown Theater in Chicago, Illinois.

The total prize money awarded reached $200,000 for the first time ever.

Lee Haney won his seventh consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

This was the first drug tested contest in Mr. Olympia history.

Mr Olympia 1990 results

1.100,000$Lee Haney
2.31,500$Lee Labrada
3.18,500$Shawn Ray
4.12,500$Mike Christian
5.10,000$Rich Gaspari
6.8,000$Francis Benfatto
7.Frank Hillebrand
8.Samir Bannout
9.Andreas Munzer
10.Eddie Robinson
11.Mike Quinn
12.Ron Love
13.Jean-Luc Favre
14.Bernard Sealy