Posted on

Mr Olympia 1989 | Bodybuilding history | Lee Haney 1989

mr olympia 1989

Mr Olympia 1989

The 1989 Mr. Olympia contest was an IFBB professional bodybuilding competition held on September 9, 1989 at Sala Dei Congressi in Rimini, Italy.

The total prize money awarded was $170,000.

Lee Haney won his sixth consecutive Mr. Olympia title.

Mr Olympia 1989 results

1.Lee Haney
2.Lee Labrada
3.Vince Taylor
4.Rich Gaspari
5.Mohammed Benaziza
6.Mike Christian
7.Mike Quinn
8.Brian Buchanan
9.Samir Bannout
10.Ron Love
11.Bertil Fox
12.Francis Benfatto
13.Andreas Munzer
14.Bob Paris
15.Albert Beckles
16.Armando Defant
17.Prem Chand Degra
18.Pavel Jablonicki
19.Juan Marquez
20.Tom Terwilliger
21.Dean Tornabene